"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Flayed Disciple To Release New Self-Titled EP

2014 has seen U.K. death/thrash outfit Flayed Disciple back in the studio recording a new EP and follow-up to the 2012 debut album "Death Hammer." Chuck Creese, who produced the "Ejaculate While Killing" EP in 2010, was back at the helm recording the new record.

Guitarist Jon Whitfield comments, “The new EP will remain untitled and released on a stunning 12" vinyl as well as digitally. This release is to showcase the bands new sound and energy, and our new drummer Rich Lewis who joined us in 2013.”

The self-titled EP will be released on May 24th via Bethlam Records and contains three new tracks: "Sick Abomination," "The Gates Of Bedlam," and "The Maniac."

 photo flay_zpsd3efddb0.jpg

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Flayed Disciple To Release New EP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.