"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Arkan Reveals Streaming "Hayati" Off Upcoming Album "Sofia"

Arkan has today released the first track off upcoming new album "Sofia," which follows 2011’s "Salam" (reviewed here). Check out "Hayati" below.

"Sofia" will be released on May 23rd (May 27th in North America) and the track listing is as follows:

1. Hayati
2. My Reverence
3. March of Sorrow
4. Leaving Us
5. Soiled Dreams
6. Deafening Silence
7. Endless Way
8. Wingless Angels
9. Beauty Asleep
10. Scar of Sadness
11. Cold Night's Dream
12. Dark Epilogue

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Arkan Reveals Album Details, Streaming New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.