"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Teitanblood Streaming New Song "Anteinfierno"

Today, the cult of Teitanblood stream the new track "Anteinfierno," which can be heard below courtesy of Noisey.Vice.com.

The track is the opening song to Teitanblood's second album, "Death," slated for North American release on May 13th via The Ajna Offensive. "Death" follows five years after previous album "Seven Chalices." The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Anteinfierno
2. Sleeping Throats of the Antichrist
3. Plagues of Forgiveness
4. Cadaver Synod
5. Unearthed Veins
6. Burning in Damnation Fires
7. Silence of the Great Martyrs

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Teitanblood Streaming 'Anteinfierno'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.