"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Preview Clips Of New Album "The Human Contradiction" Posted By Delain

Photo of Delain

Band Photo: Delain (?)

Dutch symphonic metal act Delain released a preview of the new album "The Human Contradiction," which features clips from the entire album. The album is set for release via Napalm Records on April 8th in North America. The track list is:

1. Here Come the Vultures
2. Your Body is a Battleground (see lyric video)
3. Stardust
4. My Masquerade
5. Tell Me, Mechanist
6. Sing to Me
7. Army of Dolls
8. Lullaby
9. The Tragedy of the Commons

Check out the preview here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Delain Posts Preview Clips Of New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.