"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Final In Studio Video On "Shadows" Posted By Sinbreed

German power metal act Sinbreed posted the fourth and final in studio video series showcasing the recording sessions for the upcoming new album "Shadows." The release is set to drop via AFM Records on March 28th (EU) and April 14th (USA). In this installment, Herbie Langhans (Beyond the Bridge) records vocal tracks.

The track list for "Shadows" is:

1. Bleed (see music video here)
2. Shadows
3. Call to Arms
4. Reborn
5. Leaving the Road
6. Far Too Long
7. Black Death
8. Standing Tall
9. London Moon
10. Broken Wings

Check out the clip here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Sinbreed Posts Final In Studio Video On 'Shadows'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.