"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Track "Oxigeno" Streaming From Vita Imana

Spanish groove metal act Vita Imana is streaming the new track "Oxigeno" from the new album "Oceanidae," which releases today via Sobry Music. "Oceanidae" was produced by David Sobrino and Vita Imana and mastered in Sterling Sound in New York City.

The track listing for the album is:

1. Depredador de Luz
2. Equilibrio
3. Ablepsia (see music video)
4. Mar de Cristales
5. Manos de Sangre
6. Seis Almas
7. Hydros
8. Oxigeno
9. Oceanidae

Check out "Oxigeno" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Vita Imana Streaming New Track 'Oxigeno'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.