"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Music Video For New Track "Firesoul" Released By Brainstorm

German power metal band Brainstorm released a music video for the title track of the new album "Firesoul." The release will drop on April 4th on CD, limited digipak, limited special edition and limited vinyl LP via AFM Records.

The track listing is:

1. Erased By The Dark
2. Firesoul
3. Descendants Of The Fire
4. Entering Solitude
5. Recall The Real
6. Shadowseeker
7. Feed Me Lies
8. What Grows Inside
9. The Chosen
10. … And I Wonder

Check out "Firesoul" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Brainstorm Releases 'Firesoul' Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.