"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Music Video For New Track "My Soul To Take" Posted By Pretty Maids

Danish hard rock/metal act Pretty Maids released a music video for the new track "My Soul to Take." The song appears on the new release "Louder Than Hell," an album of newly re-recorded classics with four new tracks. The album drops via Frontiers Records on March 21st (EU) and March 25th (North America).

The track list is:

1. Deranged (New Song) (see music video)
2. Playing God
3. Psycho-Time-Bomb-Planet-Earth
4. My Soul to Take (New Song)
5. He Who Never Lived
6. Virtual Brutality
7. Tortured Spirit
8. With These Eyes
9. Nuclear Boomerang (New Song)
10. Snakes in Eden
11. Wake Up to the Real World
12. A Heart Without a Home (New Song)

Check out "My Soul to Take" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Pretty Maids Posts 'My Soul To Take' Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.