"some music was meant to stay underground..."

KillWhitneyDead Streaming New Track "Replicate To Survive"

KillWhitneyDead has released another song from upcoming album "Suffer My Wrath," which is due out March 31st, 2014. The new song "Replicate To Survive" features guest vocalist Justin Reich of Vanisher and can be heard below.

You can pre-order the new album on LP/CD/digital download formats right here. The track listing is as follows:

1. A Prelude To War
2. Sound The Alarms
3. Demons Consume
4. Tyrant Enthroned (streaming here)
5. Evil Lives Within
6. Tip Of My Tongue
7. Sugartooth (Mundus Vult Decipi – Part I)
8. Serpents & Lies (Mundus Vult Decipi – Part II)
9. Living Hollow
10. Replicate To Survive
11. The Death Of Celebrity

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "KillWhitneyDead Streaming New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.