"some music was meant to stay underground..."

KillWhitneyDead Streaming New Track "Tyrant Enthroned"

KillWhitneyDead is now streaming "Tyrant Enthroned," which can be heard below. The track comes off upcoming album "Suffer My Wrath," due out March 31st and available for pre-order right here. The track listing is as follows:

1. A Prelude To War
2. Sound The Alarms
3. Demons Consume
4. Tyrant Enthroned
5. Evil Lives Within
6. Tip Of My Tongue
7. Sugartooth (Mundus Vult Decipi – Part I)
8. Serpents & Lies (Mundus Vult Decipi – Part II)
9. Living Hollow
10. Replicate To Survive
11. The Death Of Celebrity

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "KillWhitneyDead Streaming 'Tyrant Enthroned'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.