"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Sargeist Streaming New Song "The Shunned Angel"

Finnish black metal band Sargeist today premieres the new track "The Shunned Angel" online. The track hails from upcoming fourth album, "Feeding the Crawling Shadows," set for international release on March 31st via W.T.C. Productions or the CD version, with a gatefold vinyl version to follow at a later date.

Give the song a listen below, thanks to Stereogum.com. The full album's track listing is as follows:

1. Feeding the Crawling Shadows
2. In Charnel Dreams
3. Unto the Undead Temple
4. Snares of Impurity
5. Return of the Rats
6. The Unspoken Ones
7. The Shunned Angel
8. Inside the Demon's Maze
9. Kingdom Below
10. Funerary Descent

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Sargeist Streaming 'The Shunned Angel'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.