"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Coldwar Unveils "Pantheist" Album Artwork

Today Irish hardcore death metal punks Coldwar unveil the cover art for upcoming fifth album "Pantheist," which will be released via Candlelight Records on April 28th, 2014. The track listing is as follows:

1. Heart Of Darkness
2. Ether Child
3. Mazu Awakens
4. 13th Moon
5. The Falcon Cannot Hear The Falconer
6. Ghostdance
7. Consciousness Paralysis
8. Abandonment Of Being
9. Last Days Of The 4th Sun

 photo coldwar_zps2df33370.jpg

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Coldwar Unveils Album Artwork"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.