"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Oath Streaming New Track "All Must Die"

Today the first offering from The Oath's self-titled debut has been made available online. Check out "All Must Die" in the player below, courtesy of Noisey.Vice.com.

The Oath is a collaboration between Swedish guitarist Linnea Olsson and German vocalist Johanna Sadonis, and the self-titled album is due out on April 15th via Rise Above Records. The track listing is as follows:

1. All Must Die
2. Silk Road
3. Night Child
4. Leaving Together
5. Black Rainbow
6. Silver and Dust
7. Death Delight
8. In Dream
9. Psalm 7

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Oath Streaming 'All Must Die'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.