"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Demon Hunter Posts New Lyric Video For "I Will Fail You"

Demon Hunter has released another track from upcoming album "Extremist," which sees official release this coming March 18th, 2014 via Solid State Records.

Check out the lyric video for "I Will Fail You" in the player below. The full album's track listing is as follows:

1. Death
2. Artificial Light (streaming here)
3. What I'm Not
4. The Last One Alive (available here)
5. I Will Fail You
6. One Last Song
7. Cross To Bear
8. Hell Don't Need Me
9. In Time
10. Beyond Me
11. Gasoline
12. The Heart Of A Graveyard
Deluxe edition bonus songs
13. Waste Me
14. Helpless Hop

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Demon Hunter Streaming 'I Will Fail You'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.