"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Valborg Releases "Under The Cross" Music Video

Valborg has released a new video clip for "Under The Cross," which was directed by Soheyl Nassary and can be seen below. The track comes by way of the "Nekrodepression" album, and the full track listing is as follows:

1. Sakrale Vernichtung 04:47
2. Ich fresse die alte Sommernacht 03:42
3. Zyklop 02:58
4. Tempelberg 04:48
5. Kloster 03:04
6. Kugelblitz 02:14
7. Under the Cross 03:13
8. Massaker in St. Urstein 03:42
9. Springtime Woman 03:44
10. Taufe 02:05
11. In Ekklesia 06:00
12. Opfer 08:51

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Valborg Releases New Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.