"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Miss May I Releases "Gone" Music Video

Ohio 5-piece metalcore act Miss May I is getting ready to release forthcoming album "Rise Of The Lion" via Rise Records on April 29th, 2014.

This album serves as a follow up to the 2012 release "At Heart." The band has been working on the album with Seattle-based producer Terry Date (Bring Me The Horizon, Smashing Pumpkins) at Studio-X.

You can also now check out the new music video for "Gone" in the player below. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Refuse To Believe
2. Lunatik
3. Gone
4. Echoes
5. You Want Me
6. Tangled Tongues
7. Hero With No Name
8. Darker Days
9. The End Of Me
10. Saints, Sinners, and Greats

See the band live on these dates:

Apr 29 Chicago, IL – Beat Kitchen
Apr 30 Grand Rapids, MI – The Pyramid Scheme
May 01 Pontiac, MI – The Pike Room, Crofoot Ballroom
May 02 Pittsburgh, PA – Smiling Moose
May 03 New York, NY – The Studio, Webster Hall
May 04 Baltimore, MD – The Ottobar
May 06 Philadelphia, PA – The Barbary

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Miss May I Releases New Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.