"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Album, Release Date Announced By Iron Knights

U.K. metal act Iron Knights (formerly known as Stuka Squadron) announced the new album "Iron Knights" - the band's second album - will be released on May 5th via Metalbox Recordings. The album features the new lineup as follows:

Paul "Beam" Robbie: Bass
Larry Paterson: Drums
Wayne Mann: Guitars
Jamie Gibson: Guitars/Vocals

The album also features a distinctively different direction and sound. A preview clip for the new album, which also announces a string of live dates can be seen here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Iron Knights Announces New Album, Release Date"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.