"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Music Video "Narrow Minded Bastards" Premiered By The Graviators

Swedish stoner doom act The Graviators premiered the new music video "Narrow Minded Bastards" exclusively over at The Obelisk at this location (also showing in the player below). The song appears on the band's upcoming third album "Motherload" this spring via Napalm Records.

The release schedule for "Motherload" is:

March 28: G/A/S & BE/NE/LUX
March 31: EUROPE
April 2: SWE & NOR
April 8: USA / CAN

The track list will be:

1. Leif's Last Breath/Dance of the Valkyrie
2. Narrow Minded Bastards
3. Bed of Bitches
4. Tigress of Siberia
5. Lost Lord
6. Corpauthority
7. Drowned in Leaves
8. Eagles Rising
9. Druid's Ritual

The video was directed by Thomas Tjäder of Acromacy Media. Check it out here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Graviators Premiere New Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.