"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Order Of Isaz Streaming New Song "The Coalesce"

The Gothic metal torch-bearers in Order of Isaz have released a new song from their forthcoming album, "Seven Years of Famine." The new track, titled "The Coalesce," is streaming exclusively at Gunshyassassin.com here.

You can also hear the previously released "Umbra Sombra" in the player provided below. Led by bassist Johnny Hagel (of Tiamat fame), the Swedish band will see the release of "Seven Years of Famine" on March 18th in North America (March 14th worldwide).

Pre-orders for the album are available here. The track listing is as follows:

1. The Coalesce
2. The Blackened Flame
3. Screeching Owl
4. Dancing Shadows
5. Drowning
6. Umbra Sombra (streaming below)
7. Father Death
8. Spirit (Dead Can Dance cover)
9. The Dying Star

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Order Of Isaz Streaming 'The Coalesce'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.