"some music was meant to stay underground..."


From: MA, United States
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Abnormality News

Below is our complete Abnormality news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Beneath Posts Tour Footage

A 31 minute video clip has been released online chronicling the Dehumanized, Malignancy, Beneath, and Abnormality tour that took place from April 18th - May 3rd, 2014. Check it out below, and Beneath also comments:

"Last year we had the privilege of tearing through Europe with our friends in Dehumanized, Malignancy, and Abnormality. We had a blast and can't wait to hit the road again. We miss all these guys as well as our crazy tour manager Luuk from Doomstar Bookings who did a great job keeping things running smooth. Check out the tour video."

0 Comments - Discuss

Boston Metal Compilation Available For Download

Shadows Fall and more have been featured on the new Boston Phoenix metal compilation put together by Born Of Fire Records. The full compilation is available for streaming or free download via bandcamp or in the player below. The track listing is:

1. Shadows Fall - Weight Of The World 03:56
2. Doomriders - Girl You Want (Devo cover) 02:42
3. Finisher - Survivalists Fade 01:42
4. Phantom Glue - Perils 03:48
5. Sexcrement - Trucker Bombed 03:32
6. Lunglust - Broken Idol 02:04
7. Obsidian Tongue - Hyper-Dimensional Blood Lotus 04:41
8. Abnormality - Schismatic 05:02
9. Morne - My Return 08:35
10. LIVVER - Black Winds 01:46
11. Rule - Das Brute 05:00
12. Soul Remnants - Chopwork 02:28
13. Tenebrae - Black Mass 01:41
14. Wormwood - Hollow Black Eyes 03:59
15. Nachzerher - Storm Of Fuck 03:22
16. Black Pyramid - Aphelion 06:46
17. Jack Burton Vs David Lo Pan - Based On The Evidence 02:43 More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss

Abnormality Posts "Monarch Omega" Video

Marlborough, MA based act Abnormality has posted a new music video online for "Monarch Omega," which is taken off the band's "Contaminating the Hive Mind" album released through Sevared Records. Check out the video clip below, or you can also find still photos from the shooting of the video at this location.

0 Comments - Discuss