"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Demonical Posts New Music Video For "An Endless Celebration"

Demonical has released a video clip for "An Endless Celebration," which comes off the "Darkness Unbound" album (reviewed here). Check it out below, and the album's full track listing is as follows:

I. Darkness Unbound
II. The Order
III. An Endless Celebration
IV. Contempt and Conquest
V. King of All
VI. The Healing Control
VII. Hellfire Empire
VIII. Words Are Death
IX. Deathcrown
X. The Great Praise

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Demonical Posts New Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.