"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Nervosa Posts "Victim Of Yourself" Album Trailer

Photo of Nervosa

Band Photo: Nervosa (?)

After the release of the "Time of Death" EP, the Brazilian demolition crew known as Nervosa will unleash debut album "Victim of Yourself" this coming March 11th in North America via Napalm Records. A teaser trailer for the release can be heard below, and the track listing is as follows:

1. Intro
2. Twisted Values
3. Justice Be Done
4. Wake Up and Fight
5. Nasty Injury
6. Envious
7. Morbid Courage
8. Death
9. Into Mosh Pit
10. Deep Misery
11. Victim of Yourself
12. Uranio Em Nos

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Nervosa Posts Album Trailer"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.