"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Second "Pariah's Child" Preview Clip Posted By Sonata Arctica

Photo of Sonata Arctica

Band Photo: Sonata Arctica (?)

Finland's Sonata Arctica posted the second preview clip of the upcoming new release "Pariah's Child" (see the first here). In this video, new bassist Pasi Kauppinen (Winterborn) talks about joining the band. "Pariah's Child" drops on March 28th via Nuclear Blast Records.

In support of the release, the band will embark on the first full North American headlining tour with Delain and Xandria this September/October. More information can be found at this location.

The track list for "Pariah's Child" is:

1. The Wolves Die Young
2. Running Lights
3. Take One Breath
4. Cloud Factory
5. Blood
6. What Did You Do in the War, Dad?
7. Half a Marathon Man
8. X Marks the Spot
9. Love
10. Larger Than Life

Check out the preview clip here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Sonata Arctica Posts 2nd 'Pariah's Child' Preview"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.