"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Album "Argia" Announced By Diabulus In Musica

Photo of Diabulus in Musica

Band Photo: Diabulus in Musica (?)

Spainish symphonic metal act Diabulus In Musica unveiled the album artwork and track list for the upcoming third album "Argia." The album is the first to feature new members Odei Ochoa (bass), David Carrica (Tierra Santa) (drums) and Alexey Kolygin (Allowance) (guitars). The release date has not yet been announced, as more info is expected soon.

The album will feature guest appearances by Sirenia vocalist Ailyn Giménez and Stormwind/Therion vocalist Thomas Vikström (ex-Candlemass).

The track list for "Argia" is:

1. Et Resurrexit (Libera Me)
2. From the Embers
3. Inner Force
4. Furia de Libertad (feat. Ailyn Giménez)
5. Maitagarri
6. Sed Diabolus
7. Spoilt Vampire
8. Eternal Breeze
9. Mechanical Ethos
10. Encounter at Chronos' Maze (feat. Thomas Vikström)
11. Indigo
12. Healing
13. Horizons

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Diabulus In Musica Announces New Album 'Argia'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.