"some music was meant to stay underground..."

First Preview Of New Album "Pariah's Child" Posted By Sonata Arctica

Photo of Sonata Arctica

Band Photo: Sonata Arctica (?)

Finland's Sonata Arctica posted the first preview clip of the upcoming new release "Pariah's Child." In the video, drummer Tommy Portimo explains the recording process for the album, which drops March 28th via Nuclear Blast Records.

In support of the release, the band will embark on the first full North American headlining tour with Delain and Xandria this September/October. More information can be found at this location.

The track list for "Pariah's Child" is:

1. The Wolves Die Young
2. Running Lights
3. Take One Breath
4. Cloud Factory
5. Blood
6. What Did You Do in the War, Dad?
7. Half a Marathon Man
8. X Marks the Spot
9. Love
10. Larger Than Life

Check out the preview clip here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Sonata Arctica Posts First Preview Of New Album"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. carmen Nalaya Beyer writes:

I'm gladi that your coming back to the old Sonata stile XD

# Jan 15, 2014 @ 11:52 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.