"some music was meant to stay underground..."

"Antagonise" Track-By-Track Video Pt 2 Released By Mayan

Symphonic death metal act Mayan released the second track-by-track video for the upcoming new album "Antagonise," the band's second. The video features Mark Jansen (vocals/guitars) (Epica) and keyboardist Frank Schiphorst (ex-Symmetry) explaining the rest of the tracks not covered in part one, which can be seen at this location.

"Antagonise" is set to drop January 31st (EU) and February 4th, 2014 (USA) via Nuclear Blast Records. A review of the album can be read over here.

The full track listing for the album is:

1. Bloodline Forfeit
2. Burn Your Witches
3. Redemption ~ The Democracy Illusion
4. Paladins of Deceit ~ National Security Extremism part 1
5. Lone Wolf
6. Devil in Disguise
7. Insano
8. Human Sacrifice
9. Enemies of Freedom
10. Capital Punishment
11. Faceless Spies ~ National Security Extremism part 2

Check out the clip here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Mayan Posts 'Antagonise' Track-By-Track Video Pt 2"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.