"some music was meant to stay underground..."

First Track-By-Track Video For "Antagonise" Available From Mayan

Symphonic death metal act Mayan, featuring Mark Jansen, Ariën van Weesenbeek and Rob van der Loo of Epica, posted the first part in a series of track-by-track videos leading up to the release of the second album "Antagonise." The video features keyboardist/composer Jack Driessen (ex-After Forever) and guitarist Frank Schiphorst (ex-Symmetry) explaining the writing of the tracks "Burn Your Witches," "Bloodline Forfeit," "Capitol Punishment," "Devil in Disguise" and "Insano."

"Antagonise" is set to drop January 31st (EU) and February 4th, 2014 (USA) via Nuclear Blast Records. A review of the album can be read over here.

The full track listing for the album is:

1. Bloodline Forfeit
2. Burn Your Witches
3. Redemption ~ The Democracy Illusion
4. Paladins of Deceit ~ National Security Extremism part 1
5. Lone Wolf
6. Devil in Disguise
7. Insano
8. Human Sacrifice
9. Enemies of Freedom
10. Capital Punishment
11. Faceless Spies ~ National Security Extremism part 2

Check out the clip here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Mayan Posts 'Antagonise' Track-By-Track Video Pt 1"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.