"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Hark Streams New Song "Palendromeda"

Hark will release new album "Crystalline" on March 18th in North America (March 14th worldwide) via Season of Mist.

Today you can hear a track off the release titled "Palendromeda," courtesy of Roadburn.com. The full album's track listing is as follows:

1. Palendromeda
2. Hounded By Callous Decree
3. Sins On Sleeves
4. Black Hole South West
5. Breathe and Run
6. Mythopoeia
7. Scarlet Extremities
8. All Wretch No Vomit
9. Xtal 0.6
10. Clear Light Of...

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Hark Streams New Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.