"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Suffering Hour Streaming "Foreseeing Exemptions To A Dismal Beyond"

Photo of Suffering Hour

Band Photo: Suffering Hour (?)

Suffering Hour has now released the "Foreseeing Exemptions to a Dismal Beyond" EP via Tridoid Records, and the full release is available online. Check out the songs below, and the track listing is as follow:

1. Truths of the Unknown
2. Prog Thrashing Death
3. A Dismal Beyond
4. Infected Skull
5. Enthralled In Lunacy Abyss
6. Compassion Dies

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

You can get related band news and info in the sidebar and on the respective band pages.

0 Comments on "Suffering Hour Streaming EP Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.