"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Skull Fist Streams New Track "Bad For Good"

Skull Fist is now streaming the song "Bad For Good," which comes off the band's new album "Chasing the Dream." Give it a listen below. The full album's track listing is as follows:

1. Hour To Live
2. Bad For Good
3. Chasing The Dream
4. Call Of The Wild
5. Sign Of The Warrior
6. You're Gonna Pay (watch the music video here)
7. Don't Stop The Fight
8. Shred´s Not Dead
9. Mean Street Rider

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Skull Fist Streams 'Bad For Good'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.