"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Skull Fist Releases New Music Video For "You're Gonna Pay"

Skull Fist has released a new music video for "Your're Gonna Pay," which can be seen below. The song comes by way of the "Chasing the Dream" album to be released in January, 2014. Pre-orders are available here and the band also comments:

"This track is for those who dream and for those who try to steal those dreams! Power exists for a reason. So use it brothers and sisters!"

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Hour To Live
2. Bad For Good
3. Chasing The Dream
4. Call Of The Wild
5. Sign Of The Warrior
6. You're Gonna Pay
7. Don't Stop The Fight
8. Shred´s Not Dead
9. Mean Street Rider

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Skull Fist Releases New Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.