"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Omotai Announces "Fresh Hell" LP Release

Houston, TX extreme music collective Omotai will release sophomore LP "Fresh Hell" on February 18th via The Treaty Oak Collective / The Path Less Traveled.

"Fresh Hell" features seven frenetic explosions of sound, a blend of grindcore, sludge and progressive noise-rock and is the follow up to the band's punishing 2012 full-length "Terrestrial Grief." The "Fresh Hell" track listing is as follows:

1.) Get Your Dead Straight
2.) Back Office
3.) Giant Pygmy
4.) Leglifter
5.) Throats of Snakes
6.) Laser Addict
7.) We Don't Have to be Strangers

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Omotai Announces New LP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.