"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Shroud Of The Heretic Releasing "Revelations In Alchemy" On Vinyl

Today Blood Harvest Records sets March 10th as the international release date for the vinyl release of Shroud of the Heretic's debut album, "Revelations in Alchemy."

A churning, cavernous rumble of occult death metal, "Revelations in Alchemy" revels in the otherworldly and the ghastly, the horrific and the sublime. The track listing is as follows:

1. The Arrival
2. Heretical Screams
3. Chaotic Astral Ascension
4. Illuminism
5. The Adversary
6. Revelations in Alchemy
7. Blasphemous Rebirth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Shroud Of The Heretic Releasing Album On Vinyl"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.