"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Architects Streaming New Song "Naysayer"

Architects has released a new song titled "Naysayer," which can be heard below. The track comes off "Lost Forever // Lost Together" due out March 10th (UK / EU) and March 11th (US). The album's track listing is as follows:

01. Gravedigger
02. Naysayer
03. Broken Cross
04. The Devil Is Near
05. Dead Man Talking
06. Red Hypergiant
07. C.A.N.C.E.R
08. Colony Collapse
09. Castles In The Air
10. Youth Is Wasted On The Young
11. The Distant Blue

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Architects Streaming New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.