"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Benighted Posts "Experience Your Flesh" Music Video

Photo of Benighted

Band Photo: Benighted (?)

European death metal extremists Benighted today see the premier of a new track from forthcoming album, "Carnivore Sublime."

The track "Experience Your Flesh" is streaming now in the player below, courtesy of Metal Injection, in the form of a music video.

"Carnivore Sublime" has been set for a North American release on February 18th. The track listing is as follows:

1. X2Y
2. Noise
3. Experience Your Flesh
4. Slaughter/Suicide
5. Spit
6. Defiled Purity
7. Jekyll
8. Collection of Dead Portraits
9. Carnivore Sublime
10. Les Morsures de Cerbère
11. June and the Laconic Solstice

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Benighted Posts 'Experience Your Flesh' Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.