"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Track "Son Of Sodom" Streaming From Persuader

Persuader is streaming the new track "Son of Sodom" from the band's upcoming new release "The Fiction Maze." The album is set for release in Europe on January 17th and in North America on January 21st through Inner Wound Recordings.

"The Fiction Maze" track listing is as follows:

1. One Lifetime
2. War
3. The Fiction Maze
4. Deep in the Dark
5. InSect
6. Son of Sodom
7. Sent to the Grave
8. Heathen
9. Dagon Rising
10. Worlds Collide
11. Falling Faster

Check out "Son of Sodom" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Persuader Streaming New Track 'Son Of Sodom'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.