"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Album Artwork & Track List For New LP "Distant Is The Sun" Unveiled By Vanishing Point

Australian progressive metal band Vanishing Point unveiled the album artwork for the upcoming return album "Distant is the Sun" (shown below). The release date is February 18th (USA) and February 21st (EU) via AFM Records.

The track listing is:

1. Beyond Redemption (Intro)
2. King Of Empty Promises
3. Distant Is The Sun
4. When Truth Lies
5. Circle Of Fire
6. Let The River Run
7. Denied Deliverance
8. Story Of Misery
9. Era Zero
10. Pillars Of Sand
11. As December Fades
12. Handful Of Hope
13. Walls Of Silence
14. April (Instrumental)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Vanishing Point Unveils Album Artwork & Track List"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.