"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Last Hangmen Posts Drum Playthrough Footage

The Last Hangmen has posted a brief teaser clip online featuring a drum playthrough of "Executing Takes Time," which is taken off the "Executing Empires" album. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Overture to a Falling Empire
2. The Abolition of Aquittal (watch the video here)
3. The Holy Bond of Black Blood
4. Defeat of Despair
5. ...or Forever Hold Your Peace
6. Downfall of Glory
7. Beyond the Crimson Nightsky
8. Sleep Tight
9. Rotten Seeds
10. The Legion of Sold Souls
11. Executing Takes Time

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Last Hangmen Posts Drum Footage"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.