"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Sacrificial Blood Streaming Song From New Album "SoulS For Sale"

Sacrificial Blood is now making its Horror Pain Gore Death Productions debut as the NJ outfit returns with an all new full-length of insanity and mayhem. The "SoulS For Sale" track listing is as follows:

1. The Nightmare Has Returned (streaming below)
2. Hellfire
3. We Will Remain
4. D.T.S.
5. Tyrant Of Pain
6. The Pack
7. SoulS For Sale
8. We Rule The Night
9. Mystery Bonus Track

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Sacrificial Blood Streaming Song From New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.