"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Debut Full Length LP "Mission Of Blood" Announced By Thrash Bombz

Italian thrash act Thrash Bombz will release the debut full length album "Mission of Blood" on January 24th via Iron Shield Records (distribution via Pure Steel Records).

Thrash Bombz is:

Leonardo "Thrash Maniac" Botta - vocals
Angelo "Destruktor" Bissanti - bass
Vincenzo "Vihol" Lombardi - drums
Giuseppe "UR" Peri – rhythm guitar
Salvatore "Skizzo" Li Causi – lead guitar

The track list for the album is:

1. Mosh Tank
2. City Grave
3. Thrash Bombz
4. Human Obliteration
5. Mission Of Blood
6. Command Of Injury
7. Dead Body Hanged
8. Fear Of The Light
9. Necrosis
10. A.H.B
11. The Curse
12. Toxic Waste

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Thrash Bombz Announces Debut Full Length Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.