"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Within Temptation Reveals "Hydra" Album Details

Within Temptation has now launched pre-orders for the band's upcoming album "Hydra," which are available right here.

The album is due out February 4th, 2014 in North America, and the track listing will be as follows:

01. Let Us Burn
02. Dangerous Featuring HOWARD JONES
03. And We Run Featuring XZIBIT
04. Paradise (What About Us?) Featuring TARJA
05. Edge Of The World
06. Silver Moonlight
07. Covered By Roses
08. Dog Days
09. Tell Me Why
10. Whole World Is Watching Featuring DAVE PIRNER

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Within Temptation Reveals Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.