"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Seance Records Signs Graveborne

Finnish black metal act Graveborne signed on with Australian black metal label Seance Records for the release of the new album "Through the Window of the Night." The album will be released on January 20th through the label.

According to the press release: "The Finnish horde's second album, 'Through the Window of the Night' displays Graveborne as a black metal leviathan rising from the darkness to reduce divinity to ashes and unleash pure evil in the form of nine deadly psalms to Satan: ferocious and uncompromising black metal in pure '90s style that will shake the heavenly spheres, joining destructive melody with unrelenting heaviness. Beware this ungodly wrath in the vein of early Immortal, Marduk, Dark Funeral, and Dawn, which features a collaboration with K-2T4-S of ..And Oceans."

The track list for the album is:

1. Burn the City of God
2. Tiesi Päähän
3. Root of Evil
4. Misericordia
5. Into The Abyss
6. In the End I Find My Beginning
7. Pyhää Verta
8. Todkrieg
9. Men Behind The Sun

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Graveborne Signs With Seance Records"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.