"some music was meant to stay underground..."


Graveborne To Release New Album "Through The Window Of The Night"

Black metal stronghold Seance Records announces January 20th, 2014 as the international release date for Graveborne's "Through the Window of the Night." The following press release was issued about the album:

"The Finnish horde's second album displays Graveborne as a black metal Leviathan rising from the darkness to reduce divinity to ashes and unleash pure evil in the form of nine deadly psalms to Satan: ferocious and uncompromising black metal in pure '90s style that will shake the heavenly spheres, joining destructive melody with unrelenting heaviness.

"Beware this ungodly wrath in the vein of early Immortal, Marduk, Dark Funeral, and Dawn, which features a collaboration with K-2T4-S of ..And Oceans."

The track listing is as follows:

1. Burn the City of God
2. Tiesi Päähän
3. Root of Evil
4. Misericordia
5. Into The Abyss
6. In the End I Find My Beginning
7. Pyhää Verta
8. Todkrieg
9. Men Behind The Sun

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Graveborne To Release New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.