"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Release Date Of Debut Release "The Book Of Gates" Announced By Amadeus Awad's EON

Progressive metal band EON, the brainchild of Lebanese guitarist Amadeus Awad, announced that the debut release "The Book of Gates," will finally see release on February 13, 2014.

Guest stars to appear on the release include:

Elia I. Monsef - Vocals
Russell Allen (Symphony X/Adrenaline Mob/T.S.O.) - Vocals.
Amanda Somerville (Trillium/Avantasia) - Vocals
Kevin Moore (Ex-Dream Theater) - Keyboards
John Macaluso (Artlantica/Mastercastle) - Drums.

Check out the trailer clip here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Amadeus Awad's EON Announces Debut Release Date"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.