"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Century Media Signs Worldwide Deal Adrenaline Mob; New Album Announced

Adrenaline Mob, featuring Russell Allen (Symphony X/T.S.O.), Mike Orlando, John Moyer, and new drummer A.J Pero (Twisted Sister) (who replaced Mike Portnoy back in June) have signed a North American deal with Century Media which connects with their existing ex-U.S deal with the label to create a worldwide pact. The initial release in this deal will be the band's second full length album, "Men of Honor," which will be released February 18th in North America and February 24th internationally.

The album features 11 new Allen/Orlando original songs and was produced by Allen and Orlando. Starting today the band will stream a track a week each week, starting with album opener "The Mob is Back," leading up to the release of the album. The link to the band's site is

The band plans extensive touring worldwide throughout 2014.

Check out the title track from the forthcoming album here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Adrenaline Mob Signs Worldwide With Century Media"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.