"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Ektomorf Announces "Retribution" Release Dates

One and a half years after the “Black Flag” album, it’s time to welcome the newest piece of work by Ektomorf, the band centered around charismatic frontman Zoli Farkas. “Retribution” is due out January 31st, 2014.

“Retribution” was again mixed and mastered by the band’s long-time producer Tue Madsen (Antfarm studios), and on the song “Numb And Sick,” the band welcomes Ill Niño vocalist Cristian Machado as a guest. The track listing is as follows:

01. You Can’t Control Me
02. Ten Plagues
03. Face Your Fear
04. Escape
05. Who The Fuck Are You
06. Numb And Sick
07. Lost And Destroyed
08. Souls Of Fire
09. I Hate You
10. Watch Me
11. Mass Ignorance
12. Save Me
13. Whisper
14. Collapsed Bridge

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Ektomorf Announces 'Retribution' Release"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.