"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Primal Fear LP, Videos Discussed By Randy Black In New On Location Interview Clip

Photo of Primal Fear

Band Photo: Primal Fear (?)

German power metal act Primal Fear posted an interview clip of drummer Randy Black on the set of the band's new music video "When Death Comes Knocking." Black discussed that and a second video "King for a Day," both of which appear on the upcoming new album "Delivering the Black." The single and video for "When Death Comes Knocking" drops on December 2nd via Frontiers Records. The full album is set for release on January 24th in Europe and January 28th in North America.

The track listing for "Delivering the Black" is:

1. King For a Day
2. Rebel Faction
3. When Death Comes Knocking
4. Alive & On Fire
5. Delivering the Black
6. Road to Asylum
7. One Night In December
8. Never Pray for Justice
9. Born with a Broken Heart
10. Innocent Man (*)
11. Inseminoid (*)
12. Man Without Shadow (*)
13. When Death Comes Knocking (Single Edit) (*)

Check out the clip here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Randy Black Checks In On New Primal Fear LP, Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.