"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Album "Djevelmakt" Announced By Kampfar

Norwegian pagans Kampfar announced the impending release of the new album "Djevelmakt." The album is set to drop on January 27, 2014 via Indie Recordings.

The track listing is:

1. Mylder
2. Kujon
3. Blod, Eder og Galle
4. Swarm Norvegicus
5. Fortapelse
6. De Dødes Fane
7. Svarte Sjelers Salme
8. Our Hounds, Our Legion

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Kampfar Announces New Album 'Djevelmakt'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.