"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Preview Clips Of New Album "Dark Wings Of Steel" Released By Rhapsody Of Fire

Photo of Rhapsody Of Fire

Band Photo: Rhapsody Of Fire (?)

Italian power metal act Rhapsody of Fire posted a preview clip of the band's new album "Dark Wings of Steel," the first release from the Alex Staropoli led half of the band's famous split a couple of years ago. The album drops today in Europe and will be released on December 3rd in North America and December 25th in Japan via AFM Records (see review here).

The track list for "Dark Wings of Steel" is:

1. Vis Divina
2. Rising From Tragic Flames (streaming here)
3. Angel Of Light
4. Tears Of Pain
5. Fly To Crystal Skies
6. My Sacrifice
7. Silver Lake Of Tears (streaming here)
8. Custode Di Pace
9. A Tale Of Magic
10. Dark Wings Of Steel
11. Sad Mystic Moon

Check out the preview clip:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Rhapsody Of Fire Posts Preview Clips Of New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.