"some music was meant to stay underground..."

I Exist Streaming New Track "Sorrow On Hill 105"

Australian blackened hardcore outfit I Exist has revealed latest single “Sorrow on Hill 105,” which can be streamed in the player below courtesy of Stereogum.com.

The track appears on newest effort “From Darkness,” which will be released digitally in North America on December 3rd. Recorded with Blood Duster’s Jason Fuller (King Parrot, Mindsnare) in Melbourne and mixed at South Carolina’s Jam Room by Jay Matheson and Kylesa’s Phillip Cope (Baroness, Black Tusk), the album features 13 tracks of doom-infested, sludgy, metallic hardcore. The track listing is as follows:

1. Lightning Curse (streaming here)
2. Heal Me In Smoke
3. Sorrow On Hill 105
4. Rituals
5. In My Head
6. Bloodlust
7. Eternal Reign
8. Obsession
9. Tear Down The Crucifix
10. Ride To Hell
11. Cold World Vermin
12. From Darkness
13. Fool For Death

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "I Exist Streaming New Single"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.